Senate Committees Announced

Senate President Pro Tem Kevin Deleon announced the makeup of various committee today:

Of particular note for health advocates, Health Committee will be:
Hernandez (Chair), Nguyen (Vice Chair), Hall, Mitchell, Monning, Nielsen, Pan, Roth, and Wolk.

Budget Subcommittee on Health and Human Services #3 is Mitchell, Monning, and Stone.

More to come!