It wasn’t even close….

The final vote for ABx1 1 in Today’s Senate Health Committee

1-Aye (Sen. Mark Ridley-Thomas)
7- Noes (Sens. Kuehl, Aanestad, Cox, Maldonado, Negrete-McLeod, Wyland and Yee)
3-Absentions (Sens. Alquist, Cedillo, Steinberg)

We’re now awaiting Senate President Pro Tem Perata’s Press Conference:

Listen here:

Health Access California promotes quality, affordable health care for all Californians.
VIEW THE FILE Legislation

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: