Vote by Vote

Here’s the full vote list on SCHIP for California Representatives.

Again, of the 53 members of the California delegation, all Democrats voted “Yes” except for Rep. Diane Watson, who voted “Present.” All Republican voted “No” except for Rep. Mary Bono, who voted “Yes” and Rep. Wally Herger, who did not vote.

Joe Baca (D-CA) YES
Xavier Becerra (D-CA) YES
Howard L. Berman (D-CA) YES
Brian Bilbray (R-CA) no
Ken Calvert (R-CA) no
Lois Capps (D-CA) YES
Dennis Cardoza (D-CA) YES
John Campbell (R-CA) no
Jim Costa (D-CA) YES
Susan A. Davis (D-CA) YES
John T. Doolittle (R-CA) no
David Dreier (R-CA) no
Anna G. Eshoo (D-CA) YES
Sam Farr (D-CA) YES
Bob Filner (D-CA) YES
Elton Gallegly (R-CA) no
Jane Harman (D-CA) YES
Wally Herger (R-CA) not voting
Mike Honda (D-CA) YES
Duncan Hunter (R-CA) no
Darrell Issa (R-CA) no
Tom Lantos (D-CA) YES
Barbara Lee (D-CA) YES
Jerry Lewis (R-CA) no
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) YES
Dan Lungren (R-CA) no
Doris Matsui (D-CA) YES
Kevin McCarthy (R-CA) no
Howard P. (Buck) McKeon (R-CA) no
Jerry McNerney (D-CA) YES
Gary Miller (R-CA) no
George Miller (D-CA) YES
Grace Napolitano (D-CA) YES
Devin Nunes (R-CA) no
Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) YES
George P. Radanovich (R-CA) no
Laura Richardson (D-CA) YES
Dana Rohrabacher (R-CA) no
Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-CA) YES
Edward R. Royce (R-CA) no
Linda T. Sanchez (D-CA) YES
Loretta Sanchez (D-CA) YES
Adam Schiff (D-CA) YES
Brad Sherman (D-CA) YES
Hilda A. Solis (D-CA) YES
Fortney (Pete) Stark (D-CA) YES
Ellen O. Tauscher (D-CA) YES
Mike Thompson (D-CA) YES
Maxine Waters (D-CA) YES
Diane E. Watson (D-CA) “present”
Henry A. Waxman (D-CA) YES
Mary Whitaker Bono (R-CA) YES
Lynn C. Woolsey (D-CA) YES

Health Access California promotes quality, affordable health care for all Californians.
VIEW THE FILE Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: