Your representatives at work.

Here’s the official list of all the California Representatives that voted no on House CHAMP vote, which would have fully funded SCHIP and also improved Medicare. For the California caucus, it was an exclusively party-line vote.

The phone number is in the (202) area code

Brian Bilbray R 225-0508
Dan Lungren R 225-5716
Dana Rohrabacher R 225-2415
Darrell Issa R 225-3906
David Dreier R 225-2305
Devin Nunes R 225-2523
Duncan Hunter R 225-5672
Ed Royce R 225-4111
Elton Gallegly R 225-5811
Gary Miller R 225-3201
George Radanovich R 225-4540
Howard “Buck” McKeon R 225-1956
Jerry Lewis R 225-5861
John Campbell R 225-5611
John Doolittle R 225-2511
Ken Calvert R 225-1986
Kevin McCarthy R 225-2915
Mary Bono R 225-5330
Wally Herger R 225-3076

Health Access California promotes quality, affordable health care for all Californians.
VIEW THE FILE Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: